About Us

Learn more about the Idaho Manufacturing Housing Association & find out how we can help you

Join the Idaho Manufacturing Housing Association

Welcome to the Idaho Manufactured Housing Association

The Idaho Manufactured Housing Association is a non-profit trade and professional association whose member companies build, sell, site, and finance manufactured housing and develop and operate manufactured housing communities and developments.

The association was founded to advance the availability and ownership of quality, high value homes, marketed by licensed retailers. Idaho also promotes the purchase of manufactured housing and the development of desirable sites and communities in Idaho. The association’s public, government, and consumer relations programs are directed toward these goals.

Idaho Guide for Effective Community Management

The Idaho Manufactured Housing Association (IMHA) now offers the 2015 version of the “Idaho Guide for Effective Community Management” operations manual for sale. The Guide for Effective Community Management is a comprehensive practical manual specific for Idaho community owners and managers. There are chapters on: Manufactured Housing Facts and Standards; Resident Screening; Rental Agreements and other Required Documentation; Community Property Management from A to Z; Resident Relations; Maintenance; Marketing; Samples of Operational and Legal Forms and Notices; and Copies of Relevant Statutes, Rules, Guidelines and Codes governing manufactured housing and communities. Order your copy today!

Board of Directors

President

Karyn Felix
Floating Feather Park
(208) 939-0308
karynfelix4@gmail.com

Vice President

Patrick Faes
Champion Home Builders Co
(208) 549-3151
pfaes@championhomes.com

Community Rep

John Hettinger
Sunflower Community
(208) 377-0466
hettub@yahoo.com

Director

Andrew Boespflig
Colliers Valuation
(208) 472-2853
andrew.boespflug@colliers.com

Director

Matthew Fast
Idaho Community Reinvestment Corporation
(208) 406-5013
fast.matthew@gmail.com

Director

Mike & Ann Hampton
Country Club
(208) 375-9976
ponderosa@bandcmhc.com

Director

Mike Jensen
Jensen Homes, Inc
(208) 467-2165
mike.jensen@jensenidaho.com

Director

Brandi Lloyd
Rustic Acres
(208) 375-3043
blloyd@ipgmhc.com

Director

Shane Long
CAVCO/Fleetwood Homes Idaho
(208) 505-8230
shane.long@fleetwoodhomes.com

Director

Ashleigh Meligan
T&A Manufactured Homes
(208) 982-0158
meligan6@yahoo.com

Director

Steve Randock, Jr.
Home Boys Inc.
(509) 481-9830
srandockjr@gmail.com

Director

Larry & Christy Skinner
Clearwater Homes
(208) 476-5566
clearwaterhomesorofino@gmail.com

Director

Mallory Vanderpool
Lazy J Ranch
(208) 733-2281
lazyjr123@gmail.com

Director

Jimmy Wasem
Commonwealth Real Estate Services
(509) 209-3101
jimmy.wasem@cwres.com

Director

Daniel Weisfield
Robinson Mobile Home Courts
daniel.weisfield@gmail.com

Lobbyist

Jack Lyman
(208) 899-3623
jack@lymanidaho.com

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
PO Box 8224
Boise, ID 83707

Phone: (208) 947-8094
Email: tottens@amsidaho.com

7 + 12 =